Register

What's New in Utmost - Q3 2021

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 4.30.04 PM-1

Join us for a 1-hr review of the latest and greatest functionality to Utmost on October 19 at 8a PT / 11a ET / 1600 BST. We’ll be broadcasting live from Dublin!

Enterprises are demanding faster, better, and smarter enterprise-grade experiences from their extended workforce technologies. This is in addition to the core functionality they need to engage and manage their external talent (all classifications) accurately and effectively. 

Utmost introduces an entirely new and different approach to managing your external workforce. Our modern Extended Workforce System (EWS) allows you to manage and engage external resources as you do your employee human capital with full control and visibility of individuals, skills, and spend. 

We are rapidly evolving our platform to deliver functionality to meet the needs of Workday customers and the market. Our Q3 Release includes product innovation such as extending Workday by leveraging Workday data models and business processes, building intelligence into core processes, and creating an experience that supports everyone in the talent ecosystem - enterprise, supplier, MSP, and worker. 

During this webinar you’ll learn about and see in action some of our release highlights, including:

  • How Utmost extends Workday to support supplier sync and timesheet imports
  • Where we build intelligence through smarter sourcing, smart bulk data, invoice validation, and complex bill rates
  • Why our live global work graph drives benefits for suppliers

We will also be sharing our roadmap and vision for the future. You don’t want to miss it! 

Presented by:

Q2 Release Speakers