Register Now

What's New in Utmost - Q4 2021

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 4.30.04 PM-1

Happy New Year! Join us on Thursday, January 13 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 1600 BST for our first release webinar of 2022. 

In this 60-minute webinar, we’ll show how Utmost can help organizations optimize their External Worker program. Whether there’s been M&A activity or existing business expansion, we’ll go through a day in the life of each of the following supporting functions: a hiring manager, external worker program team member, a supplier, and an external worker, to show how we manage the extended workforce. 

Agenda highlights:

  • Optimized Experience: What are some of the best ways to optimize the experience for those involved in an External Worker Program? 
  • New Features Review: DocYard, a robust, configurable data importer
  • Configuration Flexibility: Configure statuses for different stages during the hiring process
  • Spend Management: Overview of various timekeeping options and easy tax set-up

We will also share our roadmap and vision for the future. You don’t want to miss it! 

Presented by:

Q2 Release Speakers